Friday, September 19, 2014

How to Renew your Company Directory Profile

1. Go to the Outdoor Ed Store and purchase your annual profile

2. Order Confirmation Page

After completing Check Out on the Store you'll be on the Order Confirmation Page. At the top you'll see the Fulfill Your Order section with the list of items that you ordered along with the Quantity Available. If you still have postings available you'll see a Login and Post button. Click on the Activate Purchase button and it will automatically take you to the Login page where you can submit your posting.

If you've exited from the Store you can always log back in with your Store Login and you see a list of your Store orders. Click the Details button to bring you back to this page.

3. Reactivate an expired Company Profile

If you are reactivating an existing profile click on the Activate Purchase button as shown below you'll go directly to the Company Login page.

Store Order Confirmation page screenshot

Click the Rectivate Company Profile button to reactivate an existing expired Company Profile.

Renew 1

4. Login

Login with your existing Company Profile Username and Password (which may be different from your Store login). If you don't remember your Profile Login, email us with your full company name requesting your Profile login information.

Renew 2


5a. Reactivate your Expired Profile

Select and complete one of these options to renew your profile.

  1. Click Quick Reactivate of your Profile (if you don't need to make any changes to your profile). This will reset your profile expiration date to one year from your store purchase enabling you to login.
  2. Click Edit and Reactivate your Company Profile if you need to change your address, username and password or other detailed profile information.

co-4


5b. Edit your Profile

If you select the Edit and Reactivate option you'll see your full profile. Click the Reactivate Profile button to go into Edit mode, make any changes and press the Renew button again to complete your renewal.

co-5

Log Out

When you have completed submitted all of your order you are automatically logged out.


Accessing Your Order from the Confirming Email

Another way of fulfilling your posting is from your Order Confirmation Email. Click on the Login and Post link in your Order Confirmation Email take you through the same process outlined above.