When: Wednesday, March 1 at 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT, 2:00pm MT, 1:00pm PT)Cost: $19.95 AEE Members / $29.95 Non-Members - Register now! Presenter: Marilyn Levin, MSWLength of Webinar: 1 hourCEUs /...
Read More
When: Tuesday, March 7 at 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT, 1:00pm MT, 12:00pm PT)Cost: $19.95 AEE Members / $29.95 Non-Members - Register now! Presenter: Michelle Cummings, M.S.Length of Webinar: 1 hourCEUs /...
Read More
AORE 2017 Conference
AORE's 2017 Annual Conference will be held in Roanoke, VA, join us to explore the theme: Shaping a Community of Adventure. The conference features hundreds of sessions, posters, workshops, unlimited...
Read More
Practical Solutions for Challenging Issues The core objective of the Wilderness Risk Management Conference (WRMC) is to offer an outstanding educational experience to help you mitigate the risks...
Read More
Great Fun and Big Adventure!   Kick off the AORE 2017 Conference with DEMO DAY on October 31st @ The Hotel Roanoke and Conference Center. The DEMO DAY offers the opportunity to come out and...
Read More