Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 1 - 10 of 25
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
Low Ropes Facilitator Certification Wyonegonic Camps Tue, Jun 5, 2018 to Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Northeast US
Wilderness First Responder The Wilderness Medicine Training Center Mon, Sep 17, 2018 to Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Pacific Northwest US
NOLS Risk Management Training for Administrators (Denver, CO) NOLS Tue, Sep 11, 2018 to Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Rocky Mountains US
Forest School Teacher Training Trackers Earth Mon, Sep 10, 2018 to Sat, May 18, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
Trip Leader Safety (State of Maine) Wyonegonic Camps Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Northeast US
Wilderness First Responder Certification Experience Learning Sat, Aug 18, 2018 to Sun, Aug 26, 2018 Mid-Atlantic US
Hybrid WFR & WEMT Recertification Course The Wilderness Medicine Training Center Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Pacific Northwest US
Canoe Instructor Certification Wyonegonic Camps Fri, Jun 8, 2018 to Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Northeast US
Wilderness First Aid (may be used to recertify WFR & WEMT certifications) The Wilderness Medicine Training Center Sat, Nov 10, 2018 to Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Pacific Northwest US
Climbing Wall Facilitator Certification Wyonegonic Camps Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Northeast US