Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 1 - 10 of 28
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Wed, Jan 8, 2020 to Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Thu, Jan 2, 2020 to Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Midwest US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Dec 14, 2019 to Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, Nov 15, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Rocky Mountains US
AMGA Single Pitch Exam Austin Ascents Sat, Dec 7, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Central South US
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Sep 7, 2019 to Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
WFR & WEMT Recertification (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, May 15, 2020 to Sat, May 16, 2020 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sun, Mar 22, 2020 to Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT Recertification (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Nov 16, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, Oct 4, 2019 to Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Pacific Northwest US