Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 1 - 10 of 29
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Wed, Jan 8, 2020 to Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Mon, Jan 20, 2020 to Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Pacific Northwest US
SOLO Wilderness First Aid and WFR Recertification Austin Ascents Mon, Oct 21, 2019 to Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Central South US
AMGA Single Pitch Instructor course Austin Ascents Fri, Oct 4, 2019 to Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Central South US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, Nov 15, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, Oct 4, 2019 to Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
AMGA Single Pitch Exam Austin Ascents Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Central South US
Wilderness Advanced First Aid (WAFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Thu, Aug 29, 2019 to Mon, Sep 2, 2019 Southeast Asia
AMGA Single Pitch Exam Austin Ascents Sat, Oct 12, 2019 to Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Central South US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Thu, Jan 2, 2020 to Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Pacific Northwest US