Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 1 - 10 of 31
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
Wilderness Safety Training (Santa Fe, NM) NOLS Sat, Nov 7, 2020 to Sun, Nov 8, 2020 Southwest US
NOLS Risk Management Training for Administrators (Seattle, WA) NOLS Tue, Oct 6, 2020 to Wed, Oct 7, 2020 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness Safety Training (Vernon Hills, IL) NOLS Sat, Oct 3, 2020 to Sun, Oct 4, 2020 Midwest US
Coastal Kayak Instructor Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Tue, Sep 22, 2020 to Thu, Oct 1, 2020 Northeast US
Wilderness Safety Training (Overland Park, KS) NOLS Sat, Sep 12, 2020 to Sun, Sep 13, 2020 Midwest US
Wilderness Safety Training (Austin, TX) NOLS Sat, Oct 17, 2020 to Sun, Oct 18, 2020 Central South US
Wilderness Safety Training (North Conway, NH) NOLS Sat, Dec 5, 2020 to Sun, Dec 6, 2020 Northeast US
NOLS Risk Management Training for Administrators (Burlington, VT) NOLS Tue, Oct 27, 2020 to Wed, Oct 28, 2020 Northeast US
Wilderness Safety Training (Albuquerque, NM) NOLS Sat, Sep 12, 2020 to Sun, Sep 13, 2020 Southwest US
Wilderness Safety Training (Overland Park, KS) NOLS Sat, Nov 14, 2020 to Sun, Nov 15, 2020 Midwest US