Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 1 - 10 of 18
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
River Canoe Instructor Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Mon, Mar 23, 2020 to Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Northeast US
NOLS Risk Management Training for Administrators (Salt Lake City, UT) NOLS Tue, May 5, 2020 to Wed, May 6, 2020 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness Advanced First Aid Viristar Tue, Feb 11, 2020 to Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Asia
Challenge Course Practitioner Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Mon, Mar 30, 2020 to Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Northeast US
Wilderness First Aid & Wilderness First Responder Re-certification Experience Learning Fri, Mar 27, 2020 to Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Mid-Atlantic US
Rock Climbing Instructor Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Mon, Apr 13, 2020 to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Northeast US
Introduction to Nordic Skiing Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Thu, Jan 23, 2020 to Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Northeast US
NOLS Risk Management Training for Administrators (St. Paul, MN) NOLS Tue, Apr 7, 2020 to Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Midwest US
Risk Management for Outdoor Programs Viristar Fri, Feb 21, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Asia
Coastal Kayak Instructor Outdoor Leadership Program at Greenfield Community College Fri, May 1, 2020 to Sat, May 9, 2020 Northeast US