Welcome to the Outdoor Ed Training Site

Find your professional trainings to expand your skills. Check out the sample Trainings below and go to our Training Search page for complete search capability. Registered Users can save Training Searches and get automatic emails when new trainings are posted that match your search.

Outdoor Ed has the largest directory of outdoor education providers so you can also search for Companies and Organizations that may meet your interests at the Company Search page.

If you are a Training Provider, purchase a Premium Company Profile to be able to post your trainings here.

Search all Trainings

Displaying 21 - 30 of 31
Training Type Training Provider Training Dates Region
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Thu, Oct 3, 2019 to Fri, Oct 11, 2019 California
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT Recertification (Hybrid) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Oct 26, 2019 to Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Mon, May 27, 2019 to Wed, May 29, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Fri, Nov 15, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Jun 29, 2019 to Sun, Jul 7, 2019 Pacific Northwest US
Wilderness First & Wilderness First Responder Recertification Experience Learning Sat, Apr 4, 2020 to Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Mid-Atlantic US
Wilderness First Responder & Wilderness EMT Recertification Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sat, Jan 18, 2020 to Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Wed, Jan 8, 2020 to Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Rocky Mountains US
Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Wilderness Medicine Training Center International Sun, Mar 22, 2020 to Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Pacific Northwest US
AMGA Single Pitch Exam Austin Ascents Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Central South US