- Users are required to purchase Company Profile Postings, Job Postings, or Training Postings from the OutdoorEd Store. Postings can be purchased in a variety of different packages which may include the number of postings available for publishing and the duration of the posting. Once the content is published that posting uses up one of the purchased postings. Once posted, the user may close or delete the Job Posting or Training Posting at any time during the length of the posting purchased. Company Profiles must be deleted by OutdoorEd staff. To request that your Company Profile be deleted, please complete the Remove Company Profile form.
- A Post is purchased for a number of days. Once the Post is published on our site there are no refunds or credits issued regardless of the number of days it has been posted, the number of views the Post has received, or whether the Post was active or not. If an item is posted, the purchaser, during the purchase period, may edit and repost other similar content through the end of the purchase period. (Ex. a 30-Day Job Posting is posted and is filled before the 30 days. The purchaser may replace the original Job Posting with a different Job Posting through the end of the 30-day period).
- Outdoor Ed LLC reserves the right to remove any content for any reason. No advance notification on the part of Outdoor Ed LLC is required to remove content and Outdoor Ed LLC is under no obligation to provide refunds in regard to such content removal.