Remove a Company Profile
We can remove a Company Profile from our site if you no longer wish to be listed. Some Company Profiles were set up in the past to post Jobs or Trainings and you no longer need that feature.
In order to protect Company Profiles, we need to confirm that you are indeed either the User that originally created the Company Profile or are an official representative of the organization with the authority to request the removal. Please complete the form below. We may need to obtain additional information to confirm your ownership.
Once we have confirmed your ownership, we will remove the profile and contact you.